Finding your way around...

 

Smyrna Schools

There are currently 12 Cobb County Schools that fall within the city limits of Smyrna. Below is a list of our schools with direct links to each school and the principal:

High School:
    Campbell High School 			Dr. Jeanne Walker			 678-842-6850
    5265 Ward Street 30080                        Jeanne.Walker@cobbk12.org

Middle Schools:
    Campbell Middle School		            Jonathan Tanner  			 678-842-6873
    3295 Atlanta Road 30080		Jonathan.Tanner@cobbk12.org
    
    Griffin Middle School			Paul Gillihan                	             678-842-6917
    4010 King Springs Road 30082             Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.org

Elementary Schools:

    Argyle Elementary			Robert Babay			             678-842-6800
    2420 Spring Road 30080		Robert.Babay@cobbk12.org
   
    Belmont Hills Elementary		Bertha Nelson		             678-842-6810
    605 Glendale Place 30080		Bertha.Nelson@cobbk12.org

    Green Acres Elementary		            Ashley Mize    			 678-842-6905
    2000 Gober Avenue 30080		Ashley.Mize@cobbk12.org

    King Springs Elementary		Linda Keeney			 678-842-6944
    1041 Reed Road 30082			Linda.Keeney@cobbk12.org

    Nickajack Elementary 			Adam Hill        			 678-842-5814
    4555 Mavell Road SE 30082		adam.hill@cobbk12.org

    Norton Park Elementary		            Jeffery Mosley		              678-842-5833
    3041 Gray Road 30082			Jeffery.mosley@cobbk12.org

   Teasley Elementary			Leslie Mansfield                                  770-437-5945
   3640 Spring Hill Road 30080		Leslie.Mansfield@cobbk12.org
    Smyrna Elementary        		            Brett Ward                                            678-842-6741
    1099 Fleming St. 30080        		James.Ward@cobbk12.org

Charter School:
   International Academy of Smyrna	Kari Schrock        		             678-370-0980
    2144 South Cobb Drive 30080		Kari.Schrock.iasmyrna.org


Cobb County Board of Education	            Susan Thayer                                       678-773-1877
sthayer.boardmember@cobbk12.org        Post  2

http://www.cobbk12.org/CampbellHS/mailto:Jeanne.Walker@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/campbellms/mailto:Gail1.Johnson@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/griffin/mailto:Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/argyle/mailto:Robert.Babay@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/belmonthills/mailto:Terry.Floyd@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/greenacres/mailto:Mike.Bivens@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/KingSprings/mailto:Linda.Keeney@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/Nickajack/mailto:Beverly.Parks@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/nortonpark/mailto:Doug.Daugherty@cobbk12.orghttp://teasleyes.typepad.com/mailto:Leslie.Mansfield@cobbk12.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/smyrna/mailto:James.Ward@cobbk12.orghttp://www.iasmyrna.org/mailto:Gwen.Miller@iasmyrna.orghttp://www.cobbk12.org/smyrna/mailto:sthayer.boardmember@cobbk12.orgshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8shapeimage_1_link_9shapeimage_1_link_10shapeimage_1_link_11shapeimage_1_link_12shapeimage_1_link_13shapeimage_1_link_14shapeimage_1_link_15shapeimage_1_link_16shapeimage_1_link_17shapeimage_1_link_18shapeimage_1_link_19shapeimage_1_link_20shapeimage_1_link_21shapeimage_1_link_22shapeimage_1_link_23shapeimage_1_link_24shapeimage_1_link_25