Schools

The best way to learn about Smyrna schools is to take a tour.

You will be amazed at what our youth are achieving. Call or email one of the local principals today to set up a visit.

26733416_534194486961441_5704101273625483803_n
Taking inspiration from Kelsey Montegue's wing murals, each student at Teasley Elementary
created a feather to contribute to the set of wings featured in the lobby. 

Smyrna Education Foundation supports the following 12 schools with financial donations through grant requests and partnerships with community and business partners.

Campbell High School
5265 Ward Street
Smyrna, GA 30080
Dr. Jeanne Walker
Jeanne.Walker@cobbk12.org
678-842-6850

www.cobbk12.org/CampbellHS

Campbell Middle School
3295 Atlanta Road
Smyrna, GA 30080
Dr. Camille Havis
Camille.Havis@cobbk12.org
678-842-6873

www.cobbk12.org/CampbellMS

Griffin Middle School
4010 King Springs Road
Smyrna, GA 30082
Paul Gillihan
Paul.Gillihan@cobbk12.org
678-842-6917

www.cobbk12.org/Griffin

Argyle Elementary
2420 Spring Road
Smyrna, GA 30080
Georgette Clinton
Georgette.Clinton@cobbk12.org
678-842-6800

www.cobbk12.org/Argyle

Belmont Hills Elementary
605 Glendale Place
Smyrna, GA 30080
Dr. Ashley Campoli
Ashley.Campoli@cobbk12.org
678-842-6810

www.cobbk12.org/BelmontHills

Green Acres Elementary
2000 Gober Avenue
Smyrna, GA 30080
Ashley Mize
Ashley.Mize@cobbk12.org
678-842-6905

www.cobbk12.org/GreenAcres

King Springs Elementary 
(K-1 Campus)
3265 Brown Road SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
Dr. Cindy Szwec
Cindy.Szwec@cobbk12.org
678-842-6848

www.cobbk12.org/KingSprings

King Springs Elementary 
(2-5 Campus)
1041 Reed Road
Smyrna, GA 30082
Dr. Cindy Szwec
Cindy.Szwec@cobbk12.org
678-842-6848

www.cobbk12.org/KingSprings

Nickajack Elementary
4555 Mavell Road SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
Laura Meyer
Laura.Meyer@cobbk12.org
678-842-5814

www.cobbk12.org/Nickajack

Norton Park Elementary
3041 Gray Road
Smyrna, GA 30082
Michelle Curry
Michelle.Curry@cobbk12.org
678-842-5833

www.cobbk12.org/NortonPark

Smyrna Elementary
1099 Fleming St. 
Smyrna, GA 30080
Sharon Arduino
sharon.arduino@cobbk12.org
678-842-6741

www.cobbk12.org/Smyrna/

Teasley Elementary
3640 Spring Hill Road
Smyrna, GA 30080
Leslie Mansfield
Leslie.Mansfield@cobbk12.org
770-437-5945

www.cobbk12.org/Teasley/

International Academy of Smyrna
2144 South Cobb Drive
Smyrna, GA 30082
Katrina Brinker
Katrina.Brinker@iasmyrna.org
678-370-0980

www.iasmyrna.org


 

Thayer_Susan2
Cobb County Board of Education
Susan Thayer
Post 2
sthayer.boardmember@cobbk12.org
678-773-1877